THE PARENT’S ZONE

The Parents’ Zone encourages parents to participate in the educational decision-making process for their child. Fostering the parent-school partnership, we offer regular updates that help keep parents informed of the latest developments of their children and the school.

Parents are encouraged to participate in conferences and seminars at the school and be a part of the GDGWS community.

Login

Login details are given at the time of admission. Please contact the IT Department for all technical queries.


CO-ORDINATES OF KEY PERSONNEL

SL.NO. DESIGNATION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
1 Executive Director Derek Mountford executivedirector@gdgoenka.com
2 Administrator Major Karttikeya Sharma administratorgdgws@gdgoenka.com
3 Deputy Head Mr Sandeep Singh Kathuria dhm@gdgoenka.ac.in
4 Bursar Dr John Harrison bursar@gdgoenka.ac.in
5 Accounts Manager Kailash Goel kailash@gdgoenka.com
6 Accounts Executive Sumit Chugh sumit.chugh@gdgoenka.ac.in
7 Accounts Executive Vijay Kumar vijay.kumar@gdgoenka.ac.in
8 Officiating IB Coordinator, Grades 11 & 12 Neha Sharma ibcoordinator@gdgoenka.com
9 Head of Programme : CIE (IGCSE), Grades 9 and 10 Shahnaz Banoo Butt igcsecoordinator@gdgoenka.com
10 Head of Programme : MSP, Grades 6 to 8 Pretty Khosla mspcoordinator@gdgoenka.com
11 Head of Programme : IB-PYP, Grades Nursery to 5 Pretty Khosla pypcoordinator@gdgoenka.com
12 Dean of Residence & Pupil Welfare Ms Ruma Malhotra dean@gdgoenka.ac.in
13 Head of Curriculum Administration Naina Vaish hca@gdgoenka.ac.in
14 Head of Curriculum Development Aabhini Singh hcd@gdgoenka.ac.in
15 Career Advisory Aruna Ahlawat careeradvisory@gdgoenka.ac.in
16 School Doctor Dr Arun A medicaldeptt@gdgoenka.ac.in
17 Appointments with the Executive Director Deepali Sharma appointments@gdgoenka.ac.in
18 Games Coordinator Mr Ramesh Karwasra dpe@gdgoenka.ac.in, ramesh.karwasra@gdgoenka.ac.in
19 Executive Assistant to Director Mrinanda Baruah executiveassistant@gdgoenka.ac.in
20 Executive Assistant to DHM Sucheta Sharma sucheta.sharma@gdgoenka.ac.in
21 Executive Assistant to Career Advisory Deepali Sharma deepali.sharma@gdgoenka.ac.in
22 Transport Manager Sidharth Kapil/Gautam Singh Bisht transport@gdgoenka.ac.in