THE PARENT’S ZONE

The Parents’ Zone encourages parents to participate in the educational decision-making process for their child. Fostering the parent-school partnership, we offer regular updates that help keep parents informed of the latest developments of their children and the school.

Parents are encouraged to participate in conferences and seminars at the school and be a part of the GDGWS community.

Login

Login details are given at the time of admission. Please contact the IT Department for all technical queries.


CO-ORDINATES OF KEY PERSONNEL

SL.NO. DESIGNATION E-MAIL ADDRESS
1 Executive Director executivedirector@gdgoenka.com
2 Deputy Head of School dhm@gdgoenka.ac.in
3 Administrator administratorgdgws@gdgoenka.com
4 Bursar bursar@gdgoenka.ac.in
5 Accounts Department accounts@gdgoenka.com
6 IB Coordinator, Grades 11 & 12 ibcoordinator@gdgoenka.com
7 Head of Programme : CIE (IGCSE), Grades 9 and 10 igcsecoordinator@gdgoenka.com
8 Head of Programme : CS1, Grades 6 to 8 mspcoordinator@gdgoenka.com
9 Head of Programme : IB-PYP, Grades Nursery to 5 pypcoordinator@gdgoenka.ac.in
10 Dean of Residence & Pupil Welfare dean@gdgoenka.ac.in
11 Head of Curriculum Administration hca@gdgoenka.ac.in
12 Career Advisory careeradvisory@gdgoenka.ac.in
13 School Doctor medicaldeptt@gdgoenka.ac.in
14 Appointments with the Executive Director appointments@gdgoenka.ac.in
15 Director – Physical Education dpe@gdgoenka.ac.in
16 Executive Assistant to Director executiveassistant@gdgoenka.ac.in
17 Transport Manager transport@gdgoenka.ac.in
18 Head of Communications hoc@gdgoenka.ac.in